Another successful AGM delivered. 

Election results announcing Directors Incoming:

1) Member Tom Grant, Town of Vulcan

2) Member John Hamm, Town of Three Hills

3) Member Ray Juska, Newell Regional Solid Waste Mgmt. Authority

4) Member Michael Monner, Vulcan County

5) Member Paul Ryan, MD of Bighorn and Bow Valley Waste Commission

6) Member Greg Sheppard, Special Areas

7) Member Klaas Vanderveen, Lethbridge County


Thank you to our Members and Guests in attendance. 

We are pleased to have your support of SAEWA.