01. MD of Bighorn No. 8 - MD of Bighorn No. 8 - Town of Canmore

02. Mountain View County

- Mountain View County

- Town of Olds

- Village of Cremona

03. Kneehill County

- Kneehill County - Town of Three Hills

- Town of Trochu

- Village of Acme

- Village of Carbon

- Village of Linden

04. Starland County

- Starland County

- Village of Delia

- Village of Morrin

- Village of Munson

05. Special Areas 2 - Special Areas Board

06. Special Areas 3

- Special Areas Board

07. Special Areas 4 - Special Areas Board

08. Wheatland County

- Wheatland County

- Village of Hussar - Village of Rockyford

- Village of Standard

09. County of Newell

- County of Newell

- Town of Bassano

- City of Brooks

- Village of Duchess

- Village of Rosemary

10. Vulcan County

- Vulcan County

- Village of Champion

- Village of Arrowwood

- Village of Carmangay - Village of Lomond

11. MD of Ranchland No. 66

- MD of Ranchlands No. 66

12. MD of Willow Creek No. 26

13. Lethbridge County - Lethbridge County

- Town of Coaldale

- Town of Coalhurst

- Town of Picture Butte

14. MD of Taber

15. Cardston County

- Town of Cardston

- Village of Glenwood

- Village of Hillspring

16. County of Warner No. 5

- Village of Coutts

- Town of Milk River

- Village of Stirling

17. County of Forty Mile No. 8

- North Half of County of Forty Mile

- Town of Bow island

- South Half of County of Forty Mile

- Village of Foremost

18. Banff Improvement District No. 8

- Town of Banff

19. Waterton Improvement District No. 9

20. Rocky View County

21. Kananaskis Improvement District

22. MD of Foothills No. 31

23. MD of Acadia No. 34

24. Cypress County

- Cypress County

25. MD of Pincher Creek No. 9

26. Municipality of Crowsnest Pass

Town of Drumheller

